Rated Pages

Top Rated

IRR: Choice 2 (Rating: 9, Comments: 0)
Single: Three Shifts (Rating: 9, Comments: 1)
Cashflow: Income vs Cash Flow (Rating: 8, Comments: 3)
Ratios: If you have interest expenses of (Rating: 8, Comments: 0)
AW: Not Really AW (Rating: 7, Comments: 0)
Cashflow: Average accounts receivable (Rating: 7, Comments: 1)
Payment Interest Only (Rating: 7, Comments: 0)
PW:Which Asset (Rating: 7, Comments: 0)
Taxes: Combined Tax Rate (Rating: 7, Comments: 0)
AW: What is the AW (Rating: 6, Comments: 0)
Cashflow: Year zero car (Rating: 6, Comments: 0)
IRR: What is the incremental IRR (Rating: 6, Comments: 1)
IRR: What is the IRR (Rating: 6, Comments: 0)
Single: What is the incremental cost (Rating: 6, Comments: 0)
AW: Four Asset Types (Rating: 5, Comments: 1)
Capital Budgeting: Three Asset Problem (Rating: 5, Comments: 0)

Most Hated

Calculation Of Gains Tax Examples (Rating: -3, Comments: 0)
PW:Pay an Extra Dollar (Rating: -3, Comments: 0)
AW: Which Asset Has Highest Annual Worth (Rating: -2, Comments: 0)
Cashflow: Take out a loan (Rating: -2, Comments: 0)
IRR: Which root do you tell the client (Rating: -2, Comments: 0)
Accounting (Rating: -1, Comments: 1)
Accounting: The Small Truck (Rating: -1, Comments: 1)
Advanced Use of Accounting Ratios (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)
Common Patterns Question 1 (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)
IRR: Suppose you have a loan (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)
PW: 3 Year Payback (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)
PW:Which Assets (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)
PW: Which of the following is possible (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)
Single: What are Sales (Rating: -1, Comments: 1)
TVM:Which of the following assets (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)

Newly Rated

How to Double Check TVM Answers (Rating: 0, Comments: 0)
Advanced Use of Accounting Ratios (Rating: -1, Comments: 0)
Capital Budgeting: Three Asset Problem (Rating: 5, Comments: 0)
Study group (Rating: 0, Comments: 1)
Payment Interest Only (Rating: 7, Comments: 0)
Jamie Daily Page (Rating: 0, Comments: 0)
Answers Needed (Rating: 0, Comments: 0)
NewEnvironments: Three divisible assets (Rating: 0, Comments: 0)
NewEnvironments: Home Improvement (Rating: 3, Comments: 0)
Worked Problems (Rating: 0, Comments: 0)
Single: Which Problem (Rating: 1, Comments: 0)

Orphaned Pages

List of orphaned pages

Study group (deleted:study-group)
Accounting:Introduction (accounting:introduction)
Accounting Lecture Transcript (lecture-transcript)
Accounting: The Small Truck (accounting:the-small-truck)
Answers Needed (answers-needed)
Assets (assets)
AW: Four Asset Types (aw:four-asset-types)
AW: Not Really AW (aw:not-really-aw)
AW: Suppose you have the following assets (aw:suppose-you-have-the-following-assets)
AW: Suppose you have two assets (aw:suppose-you-have-two-assets)
AW: Suppose you have two assets but (aw:suppose-you-have-two-assets-but)
AW: What is the annual worth? (aw:what-is-the-annual-worth)
AW: What is the AW (aw:what-is-the-aw)
AW: Which Asset Has Highest Annual Worth (aw:which-asset-has-highest-annual-worth)
Balance Sheet (deleted:balance-sheet)
Book Value (deleted:book-value)
Brian's Delivery Service (brian-s-beer-list)
Business Organizations (business-organizations)
Capital Budgeting: A Toolkit Problem Involving Three Assets (capital-budgeting:the-toolkit-problem-involving-three-assets)
Capital Budgeting: Three Asset Problem (new-environments:three-asset-problem)
Capitol Budgeting (capitol-budgeting)
Cashflow: Average accounts receivable (cashflow:average-accounts-receivable)
Cashflow: Buy and Sell Car (cashflow:buy-and-sell-car)
Cashflow: Income vs Cash Flow (cashflow:income-vs-cashflow)
Cashflow: Take out a loan (cashflow:take-out-a-loan)
Cashflow: When making cash flow estimates (cashflow:when-making-cash-flow-estimates)
Cashflow: Which Present Worth (cashflow:which-present-worth)
Cashflow: Year one car (cashflow:year-one-car)
Cashflow: Year zero car (cashflow:year-zero-car)
Course Outline (course-outline)
Decomposition with time shifting (decomposition-with-time-shifting)
Depreciation Notes (depreciation-notes)
Does digital sand sift faster through a timepiece? (does-digital-sand-sift-faster-through-a-timepiece)
Effective Interest Calculation (deleted:effective-interest-calculation)
Equations Sheet Beta (deleted:equations-sheet-beta)
Example From Midterm 1 (deleted:example-from-midterm-1)
FNMA - Fannie Mae (deleted:fnma)
Forum Categories (forum:start)
Forum Category (forum:category)
Forum Thread (forum:thread)
Freddie Mac - The Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation (FHLMC) (deleted:freddie-mac)
GNMA - Ginnie Mae - Government National Mortgage Association (deleted:gnma)
Good Loan\Bad Loan\Good Investment\Bad Investment (good-loan-bad-loan-good-investment-bad-investment)
Hi (hi)
How To Edit A Topic (how-to-edit-a-topic)
How To Make Equations (how-to-make-equations)
How To Tag (how-to-tag)
How To Write A Question (how-to-write-a-question)
Increasing Cost of Funds (increasing-cost-of-funds)
Inflation On Investment Decisions Through Gains Tax (inflation-on-investment-decisions-through-gains-tax)
IRR: Choice 1 (irr:choice-1)
IRR: Choice 2 (irr:choice-2)
IRR: Choice 3 (irr:choice-3)
IRR: Suppose you have a loan (irr:suppose-you-have-a-loan)
IRR: What is the incremental IRR (irr:what-is-the-incremental-irr)
IRR: What is the IRR (irr:what-is-the-irr)
IRR: Which of these assets are loans? (irr:which-of-these-assets-are-loans)
IRR: Which root do you tell the client (irr:which-root-do-you-tell-the-client)
Is It An Investment Or A Loan (deleted:is-it-an-investment-or-a-loan)
Jake Nicholls' comment (jake-nicholls-comment)
Jamie Daily Page (jamie-daily-page)
Loans:Loan payment? (loans:loan-payment)
Loans: Payment interest only (loans:payment-interest-only)
Loans" What happens to effective interest rate as ... (loans-what-happens-to-effective-interest-rate-as)
Loans:What happens to interest expense as you make more payments on a loan? (loans:what-happens-to-interest-expense-as-you-make-more-paym)
Loans: What happens to the effective interest rate (loans)
Loans:What is the effective monthly interest rate (loans:what-is-the-effective-monthly-interest-rate)
Loans:What is the interest expense (loans:what-is-the-interest-expense)
Loans:What is the norm for US Mortgages? (loans:what-is-the-norm-for-us-mortgages)
Loans:When you see the phrase (loans:when-you-see-the-phrase)
Loans:Which of these represents the lowest effective interest rate? (loans:which-of-these-represents-the-lowest-effective-interes)
matt's comment (matt-s-comment)
MidTerm1 Question (midterm1-question)
Midterm 1 time shifting and present worth (midterm-1-time-shifting-and-present-worth)
Mid-Term 2 Exam Question (minimum-acceptable-rate-of-return)
Midterm question 7 (midterm-question-7)
NewEnvironments: Home Improvement (newenvironments:home-improvement)
NewEnvironments:Suppose you have $2 retained earnings remaining (newenvironments:suppose-you-have-2-retained-earnings-remaini)
NewEnvironments:Suppose you have an asset that costs (newenvironments:suppose-you-have-an-asset-that-costs)
NewEnvironments: Suppose you have four indivisible investments (newenvironments:suppose-you-have-four-indivisible-investment)
NewEnvironments:Suppose you have three divisible assets (newenvironments:suppose-you-have-three-divisible-assets)
NewEnvironments:Suppose you have three indivisible assets (newenvironments:suppose-you-have-three-indivisible-assets)
NewEnvironments: Three divisible assets (newenvironments:hree-divisible-assets)
NewEnvironments: Which of the following scenarios (newenvironments:which-of-the-following-scenarios)
New Forum Thread (forum:new-thread)
Opportunity Cost Sample Question (opportunity-cost)
Opportunity Cost Sample Question (deleted:opportunity-cost-sample-question)
Payment Interest Only (loan:payment-interest-only)
Peter's Pop Quize on Effective Interest Rates (deleted:peter-s-pop-quize-on-effective-interest-rates)
Pop Quiz Question (pop-quiz-question)
Present Value (present-value)
Present Worth Midterm 1 question (present-worth-midterm-1-question)
PW: 3 Year Payback (pw:3-year-payback)
PW:Pay an Extra Dollar (pw:pay-an-extra-dollar)
PW: Pick One (pw:pick-one)
PW: Smallest acceptable benefit (pw:smallest-acceptable-benefit)
PW:Which Asset (pw:which-asset)
PW:Which Assets (pw:which-assets)
PW:Which is an example of a exclusive choice problem (pw:which-is-an-example-of-a-exclusive-choice-problem)
PW: Which of the following is possible (pw:which-of-the-following-is-possible)
Question 3 (deleted:question-3)
Questions (questions)
quiz 2/11/2010 (quiz-2-11-2010)
Ratios: Average Price (ratios:average-price)
Ratios: If you have interest expenses of (ratios:if-you-have-interest-expenses-of-10-000-times-interes)
Ratios: Suppose your debt ratio is (ratios:suppose-your-debt-ratio-is)
Ratios:What is one of the downsides of a high current ratio? (ratios:what-is-one-of-the-downsides-of-a-high-current-ratio)
Ratios: When would you be willing to lend (ratios:when-would-you-be-willing-to-lend)
Ratios: Which is larger the quick or current ratio? (ratios:which-is-larger-the-quick-or-current-ratio)
Ratios: Which of these looks odd? (ratios:which-of-these-looks-odd)
Ratios: Which will not change the quick ratio (ratios:which-will-not-change-the-quick-ratio)
Recent Forum Posts (forum:recent-posts)
Recent Threads (forum:recent-threads)
Retained Earnings (deleted:retained-earnings)
Rod His Doors (deleted:rod-his-doors)
Salvage Value (deleted:salvage-value)
Search the site (search:site)
Section 179 (deleted:section-179)
Single: Constant AC (single:constant-ac)
Single: Face a Cost Function (single:face-a-cost-function)
Single: Stooges 1 (single:stooges-1)
Single: Stooges 2 (single:stooges-2)
Single: Three Shifts (single:three-shifts)
Single: What are Sales (single:what-are-sales)
Single: What is the incremental cost (single:what-is-the-incremental-cost)
Single: Which Problem (single:which-problem)
Sole proprietorship (deleted:sole-propritorship)
Page tags (system:page-tags)
Taxes: Barge at Sale (taxes:barge-at-sale)
Taxes: Book value on Barge (taxes:book-value-on-barge)
Taxes: Combined Tax Rate (taxes:combined-tax-rate)
Taxes: Depreciation on Barge (taxes:depreciation-on-barge)
Taxes: Negative Gains Tax (taxes:negative-gains-tax)
Taxes: roller coaster (taxes:roller-coaster)
Taxes: Suppose that you have a tortilla machine (taxes:suppose-that-you-have-a-tortilla-machine)
Taxes: What is the cost basis and service date? (taxes:what-is-the-cost-basis-and-service-date)
Top Bar Menu (nav:top)
TVM: How much would you have to deposit now (tvm:how-much-would-you-have-to-deposit-now)
TVM: How would you show this in factor notation? (tvm:how-would-you-show-this-in-factor-notation)
TVM: n which of these circumstances would (tvm:n-which-of-these-circumstances-would)
TVM: Suppose you have decided to do some savings. (tvm:suppose-you-have-decided-to-do-some-savings)
TVM: Suppose you have the cash flow (tvm:suppose-you-have-the-cash-flow)
TVM: What is the present worth of (tvm:what-is-the-present-worth-of)
TVM:Which of the following assets (tvm:which-of-the-following-assets)
TVM: Which of the following sequences (tvm:which-of-the-following-sequences)
Uniform series, (F/A, i, N) (future-worth)
Variable Adjustable Loan Calculations (variable-adjustable-loan-calculations)
Variable Loan Calculations (deleted:variable-loan-calculations)
Video Transcript: "Simple Payback: The Simple Method" (video-transcript:simple-payback:the-simple-method)
Why form an LLC? (deleted:why-form-an-llc)
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License